top of page

4 Towns 4 Arts, So this is what happened

Sorry to have Missed 4 Towns 4 Arts....

On Friday, April 4th, I woke up to find my dog, Joe, looking very much in pain - On Saturday, April 5th he was having emergency surgery and had his spleen removed.

It's GREAT to have him home recovering from his surgery.... I will find out more about his future towards the end of the week.

It was hard to wake up on Saturday morning and not have his vibrant personality pushing us out of bed, eager to start the day - He always walks with a prance and he loves to play jokes.

Hoping all remains well with my Cuddle Bear

I was sorry to miss friends and meet new friends on Saturday~ After things have calmed down a bit I will organise getting my pillows and metal plates viewable on Etsy.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page